Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

 

Dr. Osama Hassan
Head, Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Ph.D., 2013 Mechanical Engineering / Robotics and Control System Engineering
Email: osama.hassan@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Aala Husain Salem Alrefaei
Senior Officer, Administration
Email: Aala.Alrefaei@adpoly.ac.ae

 


Dr. Dani Abdo
Instructor
Ph.D., Material Science, Mechanics of Materials, Polymers and Composites, 2020, Loughborough University, United Kingdom.
Email: Dani.Abdo@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Farhan Hameed Malik
Assistant Professor
D.Sc., 2016, Electrical Engineering/Power Systems and High Voltage Engineering
Email: farhan.malik@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Fawwaz Mohammad Alkhatib
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., 2005, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Email: fawwaz.alkhatib@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Hatsari Mitsudharmadi
Assistant Professor
PhD, 2007, Mechanical Engineering
Email: hatsari.mitsudharmadi@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Igor Martic
Assistant Professor
PhD, Mechanical Engineering
Email: igor.martic@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Mohammad Nadeem Khalid
Instructor
PhD, 2022, Mechanical Engineering
Email: mohammed.khalid@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Sawsan Khader Dagher
Instructor
Ph.D., 2014,  Material Science and Engineering 
Email: sawsan.dagher@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Sobers Francis
Instructor, Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology
Ph.D., 2014 Aerospace Engineering (Robotics)
Email: Sobers.Francis@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Victor Goman
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2006, Electromechanics
Email: Victor.Goman@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Walid Ayadi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2016, Electro-Mechanical Engineering
Email: Walid.Ayadi@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Aboobacker Sidheeq V.M
Laboratory Specialist
M. Tech- Electrical Engineering, Visvesvaraya Technological University, India, 2010
B. Tech- Electronics and Communication Engineering, Calicut University, India, 2006
Email: aboobacker.muriyan@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Anand Gopalakrishnan
Laboratory Specialist
M.E., 2005, Power Systems Engineering
Email: anand.gopalakrishnan@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Andrei Rogger Belegante
Vocational Trainer
2017, Technologiest in Industrial Mechatronics
Email: Andrei.Belegante@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Eduardo Kruczkievicz
Vocational Trainer
BSc., 2020, Mechanical Engineering.
Email: eduardo.kruczkievicz


[Staff Bio]

 



Eng. Hussein Alsmairat
Professional Technical Lecturer
BSc., 1988, Electrical Engineering
Email: hussein.alsamirat@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Ibrahim Haroun Khleifat
Senior Lecturer
BSc., 1989, Electrical Engineering
Email: ibrahim.khleifat@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Ihab Radi Ahmad Abdelrahman
Laboratory Technologist
BSc., 2008, Mechatronics Engineering
Email: ihab.abdelrahman@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Khalid Ibrahim Al Jarrah
Vocational Trainer
BSc in Mechanical Engineering, Jordan University of Science and Technology, 1988
MBA in Health and Safety, 2008
Email: khalid.aljarrah@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Luis Cesar Akira Kakazu
Vocational Trainer
BSc, 2014, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Email: luis.kakazu@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Mahra Al Ali
Lab Specialist
B.Eng, Electrical Engineering, UAE, 2020
Email: Mahra.Alali@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Muhammad Umair Muzaffar
Lecturer
MSc., 2012, Electrical Engineering
Email: umair.muzaffar@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Rasha H. A. Tabasha
Teaching Assistant / Lab. Technologist
BSc., 2015, Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Email: rasha.tabasha@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Soumya Ambramoli
Laboratory Technologist
MEngr., Power Systems Engineering/ major in Electrical and Electronics
Email: soumya.ambramoli@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Yusuf Khan Airani
Lab Technologist
BSc, 2011 Mechanical Engineering
Email: yusuf.airani@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 

 

 

 

​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​ ​