Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Leadership

 

 

 

Dr. Antonio L. Mateo Jr.
Head, Petroleum Engineering Technology
Ph.D., 2002, Chemical Engineering (Fluid Drag Reduction)
MSc.,1994, Chemical Engineeing (Reactor Design)
BSc.,1990, Chemical Engineering
Email: Antonio.Mateo@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

Dr. Anthony Hechanova
Head, Advanced Energy Engineering Technology
PhD., 1995, Nuclear Engineering
Email: anthony.hechanova@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

Dr. Beshara Sholy
Head, Aircraft Engineering Technology

Ph.D. Geophysics​
Email: beshara.sholy@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

Dr. Falah Noori Aldalabeeh 
Head, Meteorology Science
Ph.D., Meteorology Science 
Email: falah.aldalabeeh@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

Prof. Jamal N. Al-Karaki
Head, Information Security Engineering Technology
PhD., Computer Engineering
Email: jamal.alkaraki@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

Prof. Mufeed Issa Batarseh
Head, Academic Support
Ph.D., 2003, Environmental Analytical Chemistry & Waste Analysis
Email: mufeed.batarseh@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

Dr. Murad Al-Shibli
Head, Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Project Manager, Joint Aviation Command (JAC)
Ph.D., 2006, Mechanical, Industrial and Aerospace Engineering, Concordia University, Canada.
Email: murad.alshibli@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

Dr. Osama Hassan 
Head, Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Ph.D., 2013 Mechanical Engineering / Robotics and Control System Engineering 
Email: osama.hassan@adpoly.ac.a

 

​ ​​​​​