Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

 

 

 

Dr. Anthony Hechanova
Head, Advanced Energy Engineering Technology
PhD., 1995, Nuclear Engineering
Email: anthony.hechanova@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Aysha Al Memari
Senior Officer, Administration
Email: aysha.almemari@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Dr. Evgeny Stankovskiy
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., 2008, Mechanical Engineering/ Nuclear Physics
Email: evgeny.stankovskiy@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Hong Kim
Faculty
Ph.D., 1996, Industrial Engineering
Email: hong.kim@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Hamza Badwan Ayyash
Lecturer
MSc. Nuclear Engineering
Email: hamza.ayyash@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Malek Mousa Albadarneh
Teaching Assistant
MSc., Nuclear Decommissioning and Waste Management
Email: malek.albadarneh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Tinashe Dhliwayo
Lecturer
MSc. 2011, Nuclear Engineering
Email: tinashe.dhliwayo@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

​ 

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​

​​ ​