Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

 

Dr. Osama Hassan
Head, Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Ph.D., 2013 Mechanical Engineering / Robotics and Control System Engineering
Email: osama.hassan@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Aala Husain Salem Alrefaei
Senior Officer, Administration
Email: Aala.Alrefaei@adpoly.ac.ae

 


Dr. Farhan Hameed Malik
Assistant Professor
D.Sc., 2016, Electrical Engineering/Power Systems and High Voltage Engineering
Email: farhan.malik@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Fawwaz Mohammad Alkhatib
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., 2005, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Email: fawwaz.alkhatib@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Sawsan Khader Dagher
Lab Specialist
Ph.D., 2014,  Material Science and Engineering 
Email: sawsan.dagher@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Shaaban Ali
Faculty
Ph.D, 2008, Aerospace Engineering
Email: shaaban.ali@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Dr. Hatsari Mitsudharmadi
Assistant Professor
PhD, 2007, Mechanical Engineering
Email: hatsari.mitsudharmadi@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Aboobacker Sidheeq V.M
Laboratory Specialist
M. Tech- Electrical Engineering, Visvesvaraya Technological University, India, 2010
B. Tech- Electronics and Communication Engineering, Calicut University, India, 2006
Email: aboobacker.muriyan@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Anand Gopalakrishnan
Laboratory Specialist
M.E., 2005, Power Systems Engineering
Email: anand.gopalakrishnan@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Hussein Alsmairat
Professional Technical Lecturer
BSc., 1988, Electrical Engineering
Email: hussein.alsamirat@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Ibrahim Haroun Khleifat
Senior Lecturer
BSc., 1989, Electrical Engineering
Email: ibrahim.khleifat@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Ihab Radi Ahmad Abdelrahman
Laboratory Technologist
BSc., 2008, Mechatronics Engineering
Email: ihab.abdelrahman@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Mohamad Youssef El.Maoud
Laboratory Technologist
BSc., 2015, Mechanical Engineering minor in Engineering Management
Email: mohamad.elmaoud@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Mudasir Kausar Mohammed
L​ab Technologist
M.Sc., 2012, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Email: mudasir.mohammed@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Muhammad Umair Muzaffar
Lecturer
MSc., 2012, Electrical Engineering
Email: umair.muzaffar@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Rasha H. A. Tabasha
Teaching Assistant / Lab. Technologist
BSc., 2015, Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Email: rasha.tabasha@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Soumya Ambramoli
Laboratory Technologist
MEngr., Power Systems Engineering/ major in Electrical and Electronics
Email: soumya.ambramoli@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Waseem Ahmad Siddique
Lecturer
MSc. Material Science
Email: Waseem.Siddique@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Rashid Alnaqbi
Teacher Assistant
BSc., 2016, Mechanical Engineering
Email: Rashid.Alnaqbi@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Yusuf Khan Airani
Lab Technologist
BSc, 2011 Mechanical Engineering
Email: yusuf.airani@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 


Eng. Firas Mohammed Alhammadi
Lab Engineer
B.Eng, 2019, Mechanical Engineering
Email: Firas.Alhammadi@adpoly.ac.ae


[Staff Bio]

 

 

 

 

​​​​​​ ​​​​​​ ​​​