Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff
 
 
Dr. Nedal Ababneh
Head, Information Security Engineering Technology
Ph.D.Computer Science and Engineering
Email: Nedal.Ababneh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Ms. Tasneem Mustafa Al Musawa
Senior Officer, Administration
Email: Tasneem.AlMusawa@adpoly.ac.ae
 
Dr. Fakhra Jabeen
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Information Management
Email: Fakhra.Jabeen@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Dr. Sanaa El Yassami
Assistant Professor
Email: sanaa.elyassami@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Yasir Hamid
Assistant Professor
Email: Yasir.Hamid@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Deepa Pavithran
Instructor
Ph.D. Computer Science,
M.Tech, 2009, Cyber Security
Email: deepa.pavithran@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

Mr. Asad Raza
Instructor
MSc., 2009, Information and Communication Systems Security
Email: asad.raza@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

Mr. Charles Shibu
Instructor
MSc., 2008, Information Technology
Email: charles.gabriel@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Mr. Enrico V. Angeles
Instructor
MSc., 2005, Computer Science
Email: enrico.angeles@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Mr. Muhammad Atif Chowhan
Instructor
MSc. Computer Science
Email: muhammad.chowhan@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
 
Mr. Munavwar Mubarak Shaikh
Instructor
MBA, 2009, IT Process Management
Email: munavwar.shaikh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Ms. Dua’a Omar Abu Hamdi
Laboratory Technologist
BSc., 2003, Computer Science, University of Jordan
MSc., 2015, Information Technology (Specialization in Cyber Security), Zayed University
Email: Duaa.abuhamdi@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
 
​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​