Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff
 
Prof. Jamal N. Al-Karaki
Head, Information Security Engineering Technology
PhD., Computer Engineering
Email: jamal.alkaraki@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Ms. Tasneem Mustafa Al Musawa
Senior Officer, Administration
Email: Tasneem.AlMusawa@adpoly.ac.ae
 
Dr. Fakhra Jabeen
Assistant Professor
PhD in Information Management
Email: Fakhra.Jabeen@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
 
Dr. Nedal Ababneh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Computer Science and Engineering
Email: Nedal.Ababneh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Dr. Sanaa El Yassami
Assistant Professor
Email: sanaa.elyassami@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Yasir Hamid
Assistant Professor
Email: Yasir.Hamid@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Ali Abu Romman
Professional Technical Lecturer
MSc. Information System Security and Digital Criminology
Email: Ali.AbuRomman@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Mr. Asad Raza
Professional Technical Lecturer
MSc. Information Security
Email: asad.raza@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Mr. Charles Shibu
Professional Technical Lecturer
MSc., 2008, Information Technology
Email: charles.gabriel@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Mr. Enrico V. Angeles
Lecturer
MSc., 2005, Computer Science
Email: enrico.angeles@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Mr. Muhammad Atif Chowhan
Lecturer
MSc. Computer Science
Email: muhammad.chowhan@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
 
Mr. Munavwar Mubarak Shaikh
Professional Technical Lecturer
MBA, 2009, IT Process Management
Email: munavwar.shaikh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Mr. Shady Mohamed Awd Morsy
Professional Technical Lecturer
MBA, Business and I.T.
Email: shady.morsi@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Ms. Deepa Pavithran
Laboratory Technologist
M.Tech, 2009, Cyber Security
Email: deepa.pavithran@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
Ms. Dua’a Omar Abu Hamdi
Laboratory Technologist
BSc Computer Science, University of Jordan, 2003.
MSc   Master of Science (M.S.) in Information Technology (Specialization in Cyber Security), Zayed University, 2015.
Email: Duaa.abuhamdi@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]
 
 
​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​