Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

    

Dr. Antonio L. Mateo Jr.
Head, Petroleum Engineering Technology
Ph.D., 2002, Chemical Engineering (Fluid Drag Reduction)
MSc.,1994, Chemical Engineeing (Reactor Design)
BSc.,1990, Chemical Engineering
Email: Antonio.Mateo@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Amna Juma Al Neyadi
Senior Officer, Administration
Email: amna.alneyadi@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Dr. Amar Sahed
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2010, Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering (FEA and CFD, Special Turbine)
Grad Dip.,2005, Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering (Packer and BOP Design)
BEng, 1996, Petroleum Engineering: Drilling and Production
Email: amar.sahed@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Prof. (Dr.) Arun T.A. Kumar
Principal Instructor (Faculty)
Ph.D., 1996, Petroleum Engineering
MSc., 1991, Petroleum Engineering
M.Tech., 1988, Petroleum Engineering
B Eng., 1984, Chemical Engineering
Email: Arun.Kumar@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Mohammad Alalaween
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2015, Petroleum Geochemistry (Unconventional Hydrocarbons)
MSc.,2009, Water Resource & Environmental Management
BSc, 2004, Environmental & Applied Geology
Email: Mohammad.Alalaween@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

  

Eng. Afsar Ali
Laboratory Technologist
MSc, 2012, Petroleum Engineering
BSc.,2010, Petroleum Engineering
Email: afsar.ali@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Eng. Arwa Alfarajat
Laboratory Technologist
MSc, 2012, Geology
BSc., 2009, Geology
Email: arwa.alfarajat@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Khalid Hussain
Instructor (Lecturer)
Executive Master, 2012, Project Commercial Management (Oil and Gas Industry)
MSc., 2009, Petroleum Engineering
BSc.,2004, Petroleum Engineering
Email: khalid.hussain@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Muhammad Hussam
Laboratory Technologist
MSc, 2012, Energy Technology
BSc., 2009, Petroleum Geoscience
Email: muhammad.hussam@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Rana Osama Saqer
Teaching Assistant
MSc, 2016, Petroleum Engineering
BSc., 2013, Petroleum Engineering
Email: rana.saqer@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

​​​​