Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff - AA

 

ASD-AD staff group photo
Academic Support Department - Al Ain Campus


Prof. Dr. Mufeed Issa Batarseh
Head, Academic Support
Ph.D., 2003, Environmental Analytical Chemistry & Waste Analysis
Email: mufeed.batarseh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Nenita D. Guerrero
Assistant Professor
Doctor in Information Technology (2013-2016)
Email: Nenita.Guerrero@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Shawkat Gasaymeh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Physics
Email: Shawkat.gasaymeh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Sultan Al Sawwafi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Sharia and Law.
Email: Sultan.Alsawwafi@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Venkata Siva
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Mathematics.
Email: venkata.sagiraju@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Diana Al Haffar
Instructor
M.A., 2013, Applied Linguistics and TESOL
Email: diana.alhaffar@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Shahida Maqsood
Instructor
Email: Shahida.Maqsood@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Vinodkumar Velayudhan Nair
Senior Instructor
MSc., 1990, Physics
MEd., 1996, Education
Email: vinod.nair@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Yousif Laz
Lecturer
BSc., Math & Physics
Email: yousif.laz@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

 


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​ ​​