Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff - Abu Dhabi

  

ASD-AD staff group photo
Academic Support Department - Abu Dhabi Campus


Prof. Dr. Mufeed Issa Batarseh
Head, Academic Support
Ph.D., 2003, Environmental Analytical Chemistry & Waste Analysis
Email: mufeed.batarseh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Abeer Abdel Raouf Fahim
Assistant Professor
BA in English Language and Literature, American University of Sharjah, 2005
MA in English Literary Studies, Durham University, Durham, UK, 2006
PhD in English Literature (Postmodern American Literature), Durham, UK, 2012
Email: Abeer.Fahim@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Bashar Abu Shunnar
Instructor
PhD in Teaching English to Speakers of Other languages (TESOL)
MA in Teaching English to Speakers of Other languages (TESOL)
PgD in Teaching English to Speakers of Other languages (TESOL)
BA in English language and literature
Email: bashar.abushunnar@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Emad Saleh Emreizeeq
Assistant Professor
Email: emad.imreizeeq@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Hussam Al Omari
Assistant Professor 
Ph.D., 2014, Nuclear and Accelerator
Email: husam.alomari@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Jaydaa Seyam
Instructor
PhD in sharea and Islamic studies, 2016, Sharjah university, UAE
Master in Islamic Studies, 2011
Email: jaydaa.seyam@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Peter Lawson
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 1993, Physics
Email: peter.lawson@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Thomas Carpy
Assistant Professor     
Email: thomas.carpy@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]


 

Dr. Yasser Farhat
Assistant Professor
Email: yasser.farhat@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Alaa Yousef Al Haik
Lab Specialist
Email: alaa.alhaik@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Amer Hussein
Instructor
Email: amer.hussein@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Aya Abdelhamid Ismail
Teaching Assistant
Email: aya.abdelhamid@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Doaa Ali Al Yafeai
Lab Specialist
Email: Doaa.AlYafeai@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Eesa A. Latif
Instructor
Email: eesa.abdullatif@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Hussam Fraij
Instructor
BSc. Industrial Engineering
Email: Hussam.fraij@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Mwaffag Hussein Sharadga
Instructor
MSc., Mathematics
Email: mwaffag.sharadga@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Nadine el Khalil
Instructor
Email: nadine.elkhalil@adpoly.ac.ae​

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Nuha F.H. Attia
Teaching Assistant
MSc., 2011, Material Science and Engineering
Email: Nuha.Attia@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Nour Alameri
Sr. Officer, Administration
Email: nour.alameri@adpoly.ac.ae

 

 

 

 

​​​​​​​​ ​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​