Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

 

 

 

Dr. Beshara Sholy
Accountable Manager
Email:beshara.sholy@adpoly.ac.ae
 
[Staff Bio]

 

 

Thomas Neumann
Acting Head, Avionics
Senior Lecturer, Aircraft
B2 Avionics Engineer
Email: thomas.neumann@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Alan Koshy
Lab Instructor, Avionics
Bachelors in Engineering , Diploma in AME , Basic Aircraft maintenance License
Email: alan.koshy@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Ali Khalid
Instructor, Avionics
M.Sc. Avionics System
Email: Ali.Khalid@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Anjani Kumar Singh
Professional Laboratory Technologist, Avionics
1998 Electrical Engineering and 2008 Aircraft Maintenance Engineer
Email: anjani.singh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Jamila Al Breiki
Teaching Assistant, Aeromechanical
Bachelor of Electrical Engineering
Email: Jamila.AlBreiki@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Jasper A. Caparangca
Laboratory Technologist, Avionics
Email: jasper.abiada@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Muhaira Saeed Al Eghfeli
Teaching Assistant, Aeromechanical
Master Microsystem Engineering from Masdar Institute
Email: muhaira.aleghfeli@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Nainesh Shah
Lab. Technologist, Aircraft Eng. Technology, Avionics
Email: nainesh.shah@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Noura Almansoori
Teaching Assistant - AET
Bachelor of Science Degree in Electrical Engineering
Email: Noura.AlMansoori@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Peter Dawson
Professional Senior Technical Lecturer, Aeromechanical
Aeromechanical & Autonomous Engineering Systems Technology
Email: peter.dawson@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Rodni M. Arcayera
Laboratory Instructor, Avionics
Email: Rodni.Arcayera@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Sibin Alex
Laboratory Instructor, Avionics
Email: sibin.alex@adpoly.ac.a

[Staff Bio]

 

 ​​​​​​ ​