Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

 

 

 

Prof. Murad Al-Shibli
Head, Aircraft Engineering Technology
Ph.D., 2006, Mechanical, Industrial and Aerospace Engineering, Concordia University, Canada.
Email: murad.alshibli@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Sheharyar Malik
Instructor Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: sheharyar.malik@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Eng. Aashish Vyas
Laboratory Specialist Aircraft Maintenance Technology
BSc. Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
Email: Aashish.Vyas@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Ahmed Said Mohamed El Ghonimy
Lab Specialist Aircraft Maintenance
Bachelor, 2008, Aeronautical Engineering
Email: ahmed.elghonimy@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Alan Koshy
Lab Specialist Aircraft Engineering Technology
Bachelors in Engineering , Diploma in AME , Basic Aircraft maintenance License
Email: alan.koshy@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Ali Khalid
Instructor Aircraft Maintenance Technology
M.Sc. Avionics System
Email: Ali.Khalid@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Alok Tyagi
Instructor Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: alok.tyagi@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Anjani Kumar Singh
Lab Specialist Aircraft Maintenance Technologist, Avionics
1998 Electrical Engineering and 2008 Aircraft Maintenance Engineer
Email: anjani.singh@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Jasper A. Caparangca
Lab Specialist Aircraft Engineering
Email: jasper.abiada@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Joselito Serafico
Instructor Aircraft Maintenance
BSc., 1983, Aircraft Technology
Email: joselito.serafico@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Khalid Alshoubaki
Senior Instructor Aircraft Maintenance
Master In Aviation Management,
GCAA license Engineer on A330/A340 and B777
Email: Khalid.Alshoubaki@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Muhaira Saeed Al Eghfeli
Teaching Assistant Aircraft Maintenance
Master Microsystem Engineering from Masdar Institute
Email: muhaira.aleghfeli@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Muna Al Baloushi
Coordinator Exam and Graduation
Email: Muna.AlBaloushi@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Mr. Murad Wali Mohamed
Lab Specialist Aircraft Engineering Technologies
Master of Business Administration (Project Management), Abu Dhabi University, UAE.
Email: Murad.Mohamed@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Nainesh Shah
Lab Specialist Aircraft Engineering
Email: nainesh.shah@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Peter Dawson
Senior Instructor Aircraft Engineering Technology
Aeromechanical & Autonomous Engineering Systems Technology
Email: peter.dawson@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Piran Ditta
Lab Specialist Aircraft Maintenance
Email: piran.ditta@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Prasanna Kunnumbil
Instructor Aircraft Maintenance
Email: prasanna.kumar@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Robin Rajan
Lab Specialist Aircraft Maintenance
BSc in Aircraft maintenance Engineering, Basic Aircraft maintenance Engineering
Email: robin.rajan@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Samuel Mora
Lab Specialist Aircraft Engineering
Bachelor of Science in Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: Samuel.Mora@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Sibin Alex
Lab Specialist Aircraft Engineering
Email: sibin.alex@adpoly.ac.a

[Staff Bio]

 

 

Mr. Thomas Neumann
Principal Instructor Aircraft Engineering
B2 Avionics Engineer
Email: thomas.neumann@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Wilson M. Ordonez
Lab Specialist Aircraft Maintenance
BSc. Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: wilson.ordonez@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Mr. Yahya Chahbar
Instructor Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: yahya.chahbar@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

  ​​​​​