Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

 

 

 

Dr. Shaaban Ali
Head, Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Ph.D, 2008, Aerospace Engineering.
Email: shaaban.ali@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Ezzat Mohamed Bakhiet Elaggan
Senior Principle Instructor Aircraft Maintenance
PhD Mechanical Engineering
Email: Ezzat.elaggan@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Brian Willey
Senior Instructor Aircraft Maintenance
Diploma Aeroskills
Email: Brian.Willey@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Ms. Jamila Al Breiki
Teaching Assistant, Aeromechanical
Bachelor of Electrical Engineering
Email: Jamila.AlBreiki@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Joshua Muli Kitetu
Senior Instructor Aircraft Engineering Technology
Email: Joshua.Kitetu@adpoly.ac.ae
[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Lakshan Arachchige
Senior Instructor Aircraft Engineering Technology
Email: Lakshan.Arachchige@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Ms. Mahra Alblooshi
Senior Officer Administration
Email: Mahra.Alblooshi@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Ms. Noura Almansoori
Teaching Assistant Aircraft Maintenance
Bachelor of Science Degree in Electrical Engineering
Email: Noura.AlMansoori@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Prince Diego
Lab Specialist Aircraft Maintenance Technology
BSAeroE, Licensed AeroE
Email: Prince.Diego@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Tony Day
Instructor Aircraft Maintenance
BEng(Hons), 1991, Aerospace Engineering
Email: tony.day@adpoly.ac.ae
​​​​