Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ACTVET
| Sign In
Academic Staff

 

 

 

 

Dr. Beshara Sholy
Accountable Manager
Email:beshara.sholy@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Murad Al-Shibli
Head, Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Project Manager, Joint Aviation Command (JAC)
Ph.D., 2006, Mechanical, Industrial and Aerospace Engineering, Concordia University, Canada.
Email: murad.alshibli@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Ezzat Mohamed Bakhiet Elaggan
Senior Faculty
PhD Mechanical Engineering
Email: Ezzat.elaggan@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Mostafa Khalil
Senior Faculty, Aeromechanical
Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering
Email: Mostafa.khalil@adpoly.ac.ac

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Sheharyar Malik
Professional Technical Lecturer
Email: sheharyar.malik@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Dr. Soufiane Bouarfa
Assistant Professor of Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: Soufiane.Bouarfa@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Ahmed Said Mohamed El Ghonimy
Lab Instructor, Aeromechanical
Bachelor, 2008, Aeronautical Engineering
Email: ahmed.elghonimy@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Alok Tyagi
Lecturer Aircraft Maintenance
Email: alok.tyagi@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Brian Willey
Senior Lecturer, Aeromechanical
Diploma Aeroskills
Email: Brian.Willey@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Mr. Gary Mark De Klerk
Lecturer, Aeromechanical
Email: gary.klerk@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Joselito Serafico
Lecturer, Aeromechanical
BSc., 1983, Aircraft Technology
Email: joselito.serafico@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Khalid Alshoubaki
Senior Lecturer Aircraft Maintenance, Aeromechanical
Master In Aviation Management,
GCAA license Engineer on A330/A340 and B777
Email: Khalid.Alshoubaki@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Piran Ditta
Laboratory Technologist, Aeromechanical
Email: piran.ditta@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Prasanna Kunnumbil
Lecturer, Aeromechanical
Email: prasanna.kumar@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Ramon B. Balang
Laboratory Technologist, Aeromechanical
BSc. Mechanical Engineering
Email: ramon.balang@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Robin Rajan
Professional Lab Instructor, Aeromechanical
BSc in Aircraft maintenance Engineering, Basic Aircraft maintenance Engineering
Email: robin.rajan@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

 

 

Mr. Samuel Mora
Lab Engineer, Aeromechanical
Bachelor of Science in Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: Samuel.Mora@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]

 

Mr. Tony Day
Lecturer, Aeromechanical
BEng(Hons), 1991, Aerospace Engineering
Email: tony.day@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Mr. Wilson M. Ordonez
Laboratory Technologist, Aeromechanical
BSc. Aircraft Maintenance Technology
Email: wilson.ordonez@adpoly.ac.ae

 

Yahya Chahbar
Professional technical Lecturer, Avionics
Email: yahya.chahbar@adpoly.ac.ae

[Staff Bio]